Skip to content

Option to ‘Reset’ your realizations


 

We would like to remind you and give you the opportunity to reset your clicks.

 

What is ‘Reset realization’ option ?

“Reset realization” is option dedicated to that users who just already done all campaigns added by other users and want to do that campaigns again by using a next one social profile.

All what you need is to go to section Account > Activity and on the bottom of the site do the reset.

 

 

 

Published inBlogCryptocurrencyFacebookFanGrow.com AppGoogleGrowth HackingInstagramSocial Media MarketingTwitterYouTube